Skip to Content

Directorio UT Cancun

Nombre Correo electrónico Extensiónordenar por icono
Administrador utcancun@utcancun.edu.mx
Eduardo De Jesus Velazquez Gongora evelazquez@utcancun.edu.mx
Humberto Acevedo Buhl hacevedo@utcancun.edu.mx
Miguel angel Rejon Calderon mrejon@utcancun.edu.mx
Patricia Isrrade Canales pisrrade@utcancun.edu.mx
Raul Genaro Kin Martinez rkin@utcancun.edu.mx
Angela Anilu Nunez Figueroa anunez@utcancun.edu.mx
Silvio Jimenez Rodriguez sjimenez@utcancun.edu.mx
Veronica Tapia Aransay vtapia@utcancun.edu.mx
Hugo Hilario Perez Garcia hperez@utcancun.edu.mx
Cristhian De Jesus Dominguez Villegas crdominguez@utcancun.edu.mx
Maria Paulina Lemos Velasco mlemos@utcancun.edu.mx
Maria de Lourdes Osorio Puerto mosorio@utcancun.edu.mx
Wenceslao Mejia Garcia wmejia@utcancun.edu.mx
Juana Elvira Alcaraz Navarrete ealcaraz@utcancun.edu.mx
Benjamin Hernesto Sanchez Bazaldua bsanchez@utcancun.edu.mx
Sandra Tiempo Vazquez stiempo@utcancun.edu.mx
Alejandro Baltazar abaltazar@utcancun.edu.mx
Karla Alvarez Pereyra kalvarez@utcancun.edu.mx
Antonio Gonzalez Lopez agonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx
Luisa Perez Garcia lperez@utcancun.edu.mx
Ana Villanueva Cruz avillanueva@utcancun.edu.mx
Mirna Sima Pech msima@utcancun.edu.mx
Heidy Palma Contreras hpalma@utcancun.edu.mx
Gaspar Eliezer Zapata Solis gzapata@utcancun.edu.mx
Tania Rivera Lozano trivera@utcancun.edu.mx
Gaspar Be Xool gbe@utcancun.edu.mx
Vanessa Peña Vargas vpena@utcancun.edu.mx
Hilda Muñoz García hmunoz@utcancun.edu.mx
IGNACIO PEÑA RAMÍREZ ipena@utcancun.edu.mx
MIGUEL ANGEL LOZANO HUGUENIN mlozano@utcancun.edu.mx
FABIOLA BETANCOURT OSORIO fbetancourt@utcancun.edu.mx
Yoana Lizzette Herrera castro yherrera@utcancun.edu.mx
Yesica Méndez Rojas ymendez@utcancun.edu.mx
Russell Edgardo May Balam rmay@utcancun.edu.mx
VANESSA PEÑA RAMÍREZ vapena@utcancun.edu.mx
Ana Karina Hernández Ramírez ahernandez@utcancun.edu.mx
Yamilee Dávalos Rosillo ydavalos@utcancun.edu.mx
Liliana Citalán de la Cruz lcitalan@utcancun.edu.mx
Virginia de las Mercedes Estrella Rejón vestrella@utcancun.edu.mx
Yulyana Jahel Surverbiel Colli ysuverbiel@utcancun.edu.mx
Rey Rafael Sánchez Arceo resanchez@utcancun.edu.mx
RICARDO MUJICA AMARO rmujica@utcancun.edu.mx
Joemy Shantal Granados Diego jgranados@utcancun.edu.mx
Genrri Ricardo Ku Mis gku@utcancun.edu.mx
Karina Escalona Magallanes kmagallanes@utcancun.edu.mx
Macario Ruiz Sánchez msanchez@utcancun.edu.mx
Armando Sensed Matias asensed@utcancun.edu.mx
Victor Ruiz Celaya vcelaya1@utcancun.edu.mx
NICTE MEZA RÍOS nmeza@utcancun.edu.mx
GABRIELA SOLIS CURIEL gsolis@utcancun.edu.mx
Pedro Mendez Torrano ptorrano@utcancun.edu.mx
DE LA PAZ GOMEZ LANZAGORTA pgomez@utcancun.edu.mx
Luis Ricardo Díaz Chávez lchavez@utcancun.edu.mx
MARITZA HERNANDEZ HERNANDEZ mzahernandez@utcancun.edu.mx
Luis Antonio Aguilar Martínez laguilar@utcancun.edu.mx
Esperanza Araceli Sanchez Orozco esanchez@utcancun.edu.mx
Fernando Amilcar Ku Tuz fku@utcancun.edu.mx
Juan Manuel Ramon Hernandez jramon@utcancun.edu.mx
Karla Daniela Dzul Zúñiga kdzul@utcancun.edu.mx
Rafael Villegas Velasco rvillegas@utcancun.edu.mx
Ángel de Dios Ruiz Reyes aruiz@utcancun.edu.mx
MARIA ISABEL SANTIAGO ROMERO msantiago@utcancun.edu.mx
MARIO JOSUE JIMENEZ HERNANDEZ majimenez@utcancun.edu.mx
ABRAHAM OMAR PECH PECH apech@utcancun.edu.mx
ROCIO DEL CARMEN TORRES MELLADO rtorres@utcancun.edu.mx
JOSE ADALITH ZAVALA OCHOA jzavala@utcancun.edu.mx
GIOVANNI PEÑA FERNANDEZ gfernandez@utcancun.edu.mx
Hernan Canche Uc hcanche@utcancun.edu.mx
Martha Cecilia Mesnaurrizar Arimienta mesnaurrizar@utcancun.edu.m
Dionisio Perez Castañeda dperez@utcancun.edu.mx
Ángel Fabián Flores Castrejón aflores@utcancun.edu.mx
Xochilt Herrera Blanco xherrera@utcancun.edu.mx
Verónica Guzmán Figueroa vguzman@utcancun.edu.mx
Jesús Antonio Martínez Vela jemartinez@utcancun.edu.mx
Carlos Cerrillo Espinosa ccerrillo@utcancun.edu.mx
Flor de María Florencia Loera Ramírez fflorencia@utcancun.edu.mx
Ricardo Rodríguez Ceballos rrodriguez@utcancun.edu.mx
Araceli González Baca argonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx
Roxanne Vanessa Segoviano Sánchez rsegoviano@utcancun.edu.mx
Verónica Tanya Galicia González vgalicia@utcancun.edu.mx
Edgar Calixto Chavez ecalixto@utcancun.edu.mx
Luis del Carmen Poot Can lpoot@utcancun.edu.mx
ANDRÉS AHUET REYES aahuet@utcancun.edu.mx
Virginia De la Cruz Guevara vcruz@utcancun.edu.mx
Karina Vazquez Jimenez kvazquez@utcancun.edu.mx
Samantha Yvonne Navarro Martínez snavarro@utcancun.edu.mx
José Guadalupe Enrique Sánchez González jsanchez@utcancun.edu.mx
Hector Julian Gonzalez Marquez hegonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx
ANASTASIYA GAPONOVA . agaponova@utcancun.edu.mx
Monica Manjarrez Hernandez mmanjarrez@utcancun.edu.mx
ADDINA HAZEL CARBAJAL REJÓN ahazel@utcancun.edu.mx
Hector Gabriel Hoil Cauich hhoil@utcancun.edu.mx
Hiran Sanchez Esparza Sanchez Esparza hsanchez@utcancun.edu.mx
CLAUDIA OLMEDO GARCÍA colmedo@utcancun.edu.mx
DIEGO ALONSO BAÑUELOS SANCHEZ dbanuelos@utcancun.edu.mx
Jorge Livio Calixto Chávez jcalixto@utcancun.edu.mx
ALEIDA RODRIGUEZ NAVA arodriguez@utcancun.edu.mx
Reinaldo Rodriguez Guerrero reirodriguez@utcancun.edu.mx
Natalia Padilla Corcuera napadilla@utcancun.edu.mx
Luis Gerardo Tamayo Sánchez lutamayo@utcancun.edu.mx
Shadaii Carbajal Canales scarbajal@utcancun.edu.mx
Gustavo Rosario Sánchez Mendoza gsanchez@utcancun.edu.mx
Eleazar Martínez Aguilar eaguilar@utcancun.edu.mx
Georgina Chan Díaz gchan@utcancun.edu.mx
Alan Isaac Barrera Vazquez abarrera@utcancun.edu.mx
Verónica Santiago Velázquez vsantiago@utcancun.edu.mx
Alvin Eliel Moreno Trejo almoreno@utcancun.edu.mx
Josue Tec Rosales Tec Rosales Rosales jotec@utcancun.edu.mx
Rafael Jesus Martin Del Campo rapina@utcancun.edu.mx
Maria Rosalba Cruz Morales macruz@utcancun.edu.mx
Elin Adriana Organista Garcia elorganista@utcancun.edu.mx
Guadalupe Diaz Nuñes gudiaz@utcancun.edu.mx
Fidel Lopez Guzman filopez@utcancun.edu.mx
Ángel Gonzalez Velez anvelez@utcancun.edu.mx
Olivia Abigail Trejo Nevarez oltrejo@utcancun.edu.mx
Claudia Patricia Acosta Ascencio clacosta@utcancun.edu.mx
Rosa Elena Hernandez Acevedo roacevedo@utcancun.edu.mx
ARACELI ALEJANDRA GONZÁLEZ RAMÍREZ aramirez@utcancun.edu.mx
MARÍA GUADALUPE MARTÍNEZ RODRÍGUEZ mmartinez@utcancun.edu.mx
EDGAR GONZÁLEZ DELGADO edgonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx
Alejandra Quintanar Hernández alquintanar@utcancun.edu.mx
Alejandra Escalera Mancilla alescalera@utcancun.edu.mx
Gustavo Adolfo Fajardo Pulido Gufajardo@utcancun.edu.mx
Diego Armando Herrera Canche diherrera@utcancun.edu.mx
Alejandra Camara Mendoza amendoza@utcancun.edu.mx
Kathya Judyth Moreno Ocaranza kmoreno@utcancun.edu.mx
José Alejandro Rodríguez Guzman jorodriguez@utcancun.edu.mx
Sheyla Consuelo De la Cruz Jiménez scruz@utcancun.edu.mx 1000
Julian Aguilar Estrada jaguilar@utcancun.edu.mx 1001
ELVIA ARACELI VILLALOBOS LÓPEZ evillalobos@utcancun.edu.mx 1003
Itzell Zuyeli Pedroza Ibarra ipedroza@utcancun.edu.mx 1005
Liberia Hernández Alarcón lhernandez@utcancun.edu.mx 1010
Genny Concepcion Martinez Torres gmartinez@utcancun.edu.mx 1011
Paola Daniela Leal Sánchez pleal@utcancun.edu.mx 1020
Liliana Elizabeth de la Cruz Naranjo lcruz@utcancun.edu.mx 1021
Viviana Vázquez Lara vvazquez@utcancun.edu.mx 1022
Susana López González sulopez@utcancun.edu.mx 1022
Diana Gómez Dominguez dgomez@utcancun.edu.mx 1023
Alba Alvarez Nabor alalvarez@utcancun.edu.mx 1024
Maria Magdalena Mendez Perera mmendez@utcancun.edu.mx 1031
Irving Jose Villanueva Leon ivillanueva@utcancun.edu.mx 1032
Armando Jose Roche Acevedo aroche@utcancun.edu.mx 1033
Jesus Alberto Pulido Ramirez jpulido@utcancun.edu.mx 1034
Maria del Rosario Dominguez Hernandez mdominguez@utcancun.edu.mx 1034
Jorge Delgado Uc jdelgado@utcancun.edu.mx 1035
Karen Chable Baltazar kchable@utcancun.edu.mx 1035
Rosario Parrazal Torrecilla rparrazal@utcancun.edu.mx 1036
Ignacio Vazquez Izquierdo ivazquez@utcancun.edu.mx 1036
Jorge Alcocer Tamayo jalcocer@utcancun.edu.mx 1040
KARLA MERCED CARDENAS OLIVERA kcardenas@utcancun.edu.mx 1040
Carlos Contreras Ventura ccontreras@utcancun.edu.mx 1041
Yazmin Dominguez Sanchez jdominguez@utcancun.edu.mx 1041
David Zadot Lopez Santaella dlopez@utcancun.edu.mx 1042
Luis Enrique Geuguer Flores lgeuguer@utcancun.edu.mx 1042
Atocha Guadalupe Lopez Maas atlopez@utcancun.edu.mx 1042
Gabriel Antonio Hernández Vázquez gahernandez@utcancun.edu.mx 1042
Ramon Francisco Conrado Moguel rconrado@utcancun.edu.mx 1050
Cristina Guadalupe Lopez Flores clopez@utcancun.edu.mx 1051
Sheylla Aurora Alcantara Najera salcantara@utcancun.edu.mx 1052
David Armando Arguelles Gonzalez darguelles@utcancun.edu.mx 1060
Marina Badillo Flores mbadillo@utcancun.edu.mx 1061
Freddy Daniel Abelar Romero fabelar@utcancun.edu.mx 1062
Dave Petuel Penalver Cime dpenalver@utcancun.edu.mx 1063
Elizabeth Pedrero Ramirez epedrero@utcancun.edu.mx 1063
HILDA DEL CARMEN GARCÍA ROMAN hgarcia@utcancun.edu.mx 1070
Luis Enrique Roman Ventura eroman@utcancun.edu.mx 1071
Luis Salvador Lopez Duarte slopez@utcancun.edu.mx 1071
Juan carlos Caamal Pool jcaamal@utcancun.edu.mx 1071
Hector Trinidad Cruz htrinidad@utcancun.edu.mx 1071
Sergio Sanchez Perez ssanchez@utcancun.edu.mx 1071
JOSÉ LUIS CÓRDOVA MONTERDE jcordova@utcancun.edu.mx 1071
YOLANDA HERNÁNDEZ MARTÍNEZ yhernandez@utcancun.edu.mx 1071
Roman Vazquez Mejia romejia@utcancun.edu.mx 1071
Juan Manuel Cruz Gonzalez jucruz@utcancun.edu.mx 1071
Nelva Isela Cordova Hernandez ncordova@utcancun.edu.mx 1080
Maria Trinidad Peralta Cal mperalta@utcancun.edu.mx 1081
Sandra Teresa Cab Alonzo scab@utcancun.edu.mx 1081
Rosa Flor Izquierdo Arévalo rizquierdo@utcancun.edu.mx 1081
Sara Elizabeth Perez Gaona sagaona@utcancun.edu.mx 1081
Laura Nayeli Gónzalez Vásquez ngonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx 1082
Natalia Aguirre Vergara naguirre@utcancun.edu.mx 1083
Rosa Isela Teyssier Caltenco rteyssier@utcancun.edu.mx 1083
Marinne Esperanza Galicia Gonzalez mgalicia@utcancun.edu.mx 1084
Gabriel Villasana López gvillasana@utcancun.edu.mx 1092
Carlos Augusto Coello Arenas ccoello@utcancun.edu.mx 1093
Aurelio Garcia Mendoza agarcia@utcancun.edu.mx 1101
Martha Lizarraga Dolores mlizarraga@utcancun.edu.mx 1102
Jesus Ulises Dominguez Palacios udominguez@utcancun.edu.mx 1110
Bibian Moises Cua Martínez bcua@utcancun.edu.mx 1110
Alfonso Chargoy Espinola achargoy@utcancun.edu.mx 1110
Ligia Leticia Mendez Curiel lmendez@utcancun.edu.mx 1120
Joaquin Dasahet Martinez Dzul jmartinez@utcancun.edu.mx 1121
Leidy Rossina Madera Moreno lemadera@utcancun.edu.mx 1121
Juan Carlos Gonzalez Macias jgonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx 1130
Gelmi Castillo Pech gcastillo@utcancun.edu.mx 1131
Suel Galvez Alvarado sgalvez@utcancun.edu.mx 1132
Gladiel Olmos Gamboa golmos@utcancun.edu.mx 1133
Leyli Solis Frias lsolis@utcancun.edu.mx 1134
Maria Regina Otero Roche rotero@utcancun.edu.mx 1140
JOSE ANTONIO ACEVEDO BALDERAS jacevedo@utcancun.edu.mx 1141
Remedios Sanchez May rsanchez@utcancun.edu.mx 1150
Ana Lucia Mendez Estrella egresado@utcancun.edu.mx 1151
Julio Cesar Moreno Dzul jmoreno@utcancun.edu.mx 1159
Judith Aurora Perez Gonzalez jperez@utcancun.edu.mx 1160
Blanca Noemi Ku May bku@utcancun.edu.mx 1161
Victor Manuel Argaez Sanchez vargaez@utcancun.edu.mx 1161
Mayra Hernandez Aquino mhernandez@utcancun.edu.mx 1162
Angelina De Jesus Rosado Cocom arosado@utcancun.edu.mx 1164
Gerardo Porfirio Padilla Morales gpadilla@utcancun.edu.mx 1170
Daniela Del Rocio Olvera Mendez dolvera@utcancun.edu.mx 1171
José Ivan González Eslava jogonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx 1171
José Daniel sosa verde jsosa@utcancun.edu.mx 1172
Bernabe Castilla Guillen bcastilla@utcancun.edu.mx 1176
Mariana Rodriguez Reyes marodriguez@utcancun.edu.mx 1180
Karla Daniela Pacheco Canul dpacheco@utcancun.edu.mx 1181
Margely Bacelis Arzapalo mbacelis@utcancun.edu.mx 1182
Mariana Recio Lopez mrecio@utcancun.edu.mx 1190
Laura Carbajal Esponda lcarbajal@utcancun.edu.mx 1191
Jennifer Zamacona Soto jsoto@utcancun.edu.mx 1192
Sandra Verónica Elizalde Rodarte saelizalde@utcancun.edu.mx 1192
Francisco Fernando Fajardo Sanchez ffajardo@utcancun.edu.mx 1193
Angel Fabián Calvario Morales acalvario@utcancun.edu.mx 1193
Angelina Gatica Santamaria agatica@utcancun.edu.mx 1195
Lucila Del Carmen Pulido Chapuz lpulido@utcancun.edu.mx 1201
Natalia Geronimo Berchelt ngeronimo@utcancun.edu.mx 1202
Jose Antonio Luevanos Becerra jluevanos@utcancun.edu.mx 1204
Elda Veronica Martinez Mena elmartinez@utcancun.edu.mx 1204
Veronica Bolaños Lopez vbolanos@utcancun.edu.mx 1204
Juan Jose Loria Mayen jloria@utcancun.edu.mx 1205
Roberto Alcocer Vasconcelos ralcocer@utcancun.edu.mx 1205
Ofelia Martinez Suchil omartinez@utcancun.edu.mx 1207
Gabriela Del Carmen Morales Hernandez gmorales@utcancun.edu.mx 1207
Hermelindo Chi Poot hchi@utcancun.edu.mx 1208
Francisco Jose Medina Ocampo fmedina@utcancun.edu.mx 1208
Francisco Javier Pool Chan fpool@utcancun.edu.mx 1210
Hinzuliaremy Hizachel Tamayo Hobak htamayo@utcancun.edu.mx 1210
Marco Antonio Mondragon Haro mmondragon@utcancun.edu.mx 1211
Elda Patricia Beltrán Manzanero ebeltran@utcancun.edu.mx 1211
Elizabeth Petul Chavez epetul@utcancun.edu.mx 1212
David Alberto Bandin Rodriguez dbandin@utcancun.edu.mx 1212
Sergio Raul Alegria Gonzalez salegria@utcancun.edu.mx 1213
José Luis Chan Zetina jchan@utcancun.edu.mx 1213
Adonis Asael López Alvarado aalvarado@utcancun.edu.mx 1213
Fabiola Perez Palma fperez@utcancun.edu.mx 1214
Virginia Edith Rosete Tenorio vrosete@utcancun.edu.mx 1214
Jose Luis Martin Macias Gudino jmacias@utcancun.edu.mx 1215
Jose Carlos Ramiro Hernandez Peralta rhernandez@utcancun.edu.mx 1215
ABRAHAM GÜEMEZ ESTRELLA aguemez@utcancun.edu.mx 1215
Vivian Del Cármen Cuevas Caballero vcuevas@utcancun.edu.mx 1215
Gerardo Fuster Lopez gfuster@utcancun.edu.mx 1216
Gabriel Eduardo Gonzalez Fernandez ggonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx 1216
Maricela Alvarez Ibarra malvarez@utcancun.edu.mx 1216
Teresa Juarez Becerra tjuarez@utcancun.edu.mx 1220
Xareni Figueroa Fuentes xfigueroa@utcancun.edu.mx 1220
Angelica Mata Cardenas amata@utcancun.edu.mx 1221
Alfredo Cortes Santos acortes@utcancun.edu.mx 1221
Alfredo Castillo Cira acira@utcancun.edu.mx 1221
JUAN MANUEL GIL POOT jugil@utcancun.edu.mx 1221
Denny Karla Peniche Marfil dpeniche@utcancun.edu.mx 1228
Carlos Velez Villar cvelez@utcancun.edu.mx 1228
Marisol Barrera Ramírez mrbarrera@utcancun.edu.mx 1228
YOLANDA DAZA ROLDAN ydaza@utcancun.edu.mx 1228
Jessica Hernández Matus jehernandezmatus@utcancun.edu.mx 1228
Veronica Mendez Ramirez vmendez@utcancun.edu.mx 1230
Manuel Hernandez Fuentes jhernandez@utcancun.edu.mx 1230
DEHENY TORREALBA TINOCO dtorrealba@utcancun.edu.mx 1230
Myrna Lili Lopez Monzalvo mylopez@utcancun.edu.mx 1230
Karla Yadhira Landa Acosta klanda@utcancun.edu.mx 1231
Lucia Emilia Abreu Rangel labreu@utcancun.edu.mx 1231
Diana Sánchez Estrada dsanchez@utcancun.edu.mx 1231
Victor Hugo Garcia Hernandez vgarcia@utcancun.edu.mx 1232
Cintia Del Socorro Chale Cruz cchale@utcancun.edu.mx 1233
Maria Del Carmen Rojas Nagano crojas@utcancun.edu.mx 1233
Maria Teresa Garcia Mora tgarcia@utcancun.edu.mx 1233
Angela Cebollon Meza acebollon@utcancun.edu.mx 1233
Manuel Enrique Rivero Rivero mrivero@utcancun.edu.mx 1234
Beatriz Iniguez Ramirez biniguez@utcancun.edu.mx 1235
Julio Cesar Garcia Jimenez jgarcia@utcancun.edu.mx 1235
Leonel Emilio Pérez Moo leperez@utcancun.edu.mx 1235
Juana Patricia Contreras Tavares jcontreras@utcancun.edu.mx 1236
Siguifrido Isai Espino Benitez iespino@utcancun.edu.mx 1236
Marco Antonio Pérez Flores maperez@utcancun.edu.mx 1236
Maria De Lourdes Paz Diaz Sanchez mdiaz@utcancun.edu.mx 1236
Moises Gamboa Sanchez mgamboa@utcancun.edu.mx 1239
Florentino Pech Juarez fpech@utcancun.edu.mx 1239
Salvador Carrera Bautista scarrera@utcancun.edu.mx 1240
Maria Esther Ruiz Colorado mruiz@utcancun.edu.mx 1241
Manuel Isaias Perez Alamilla mperez@utcancun.edu.mx 1242
Cid Alejandro Silva Castro csilva@utcancun.edu.mx 1244
Laura De Guadalupe Vazquez Paz lvazquez@utcancun.edu.mx 1244
Bernardo Lopez Rivera blopez@utcancun.edu.mx 1244
Maria Del Socorro Castillo Castillo scastillo@utcancun.edu.mx 1245
Mauricio Peralta Baltazar mbaltazar@utcancun.edu.mx 1245
Gabriel Francisco Pat Arjona gpat@utcancun.edu.mx 1246
Maria Guadalupe Gonzalez Martinez gugonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx 1246
Marilin Rosalia Montero Castillo mmontero@utcancun.edu.mx 1247
Paola Alvarez Pous palvarez@utcancun.edu.mx 1248
Aurea Aguayo Tuz auaguayo@utcancun.edu.mx 1249
Howard Neil Miller nmiller@utcancun.edu.mx 1251
Gino Gerardo Madrazo Galvez gmadrazo@utcancun.edu.mx 1251
Juan Carlos Sandoval Villegas jsandoval@utcancun.edu.mx 1251
Norma Angelica Hernandez Sandoval nhernandez@utcancun.edu.mx 1251
Carlos Roberto Esquivel Briceno cesquivel@utcancun.edu.mx 1251
Diana Morales Pech dmorales@utcancun.edu.mx 1251
CHRISTIAN EDEL PALMA AYIL cpalma@utcancun.edu.mx 1251
Olivia García Uh ogarcia@utcancun.edu.mx 1252
Brenda Adriana Marin Bolanos bmarin@utcancun.edu.mx 1253
Martha Ocampo Franco mocampo@utcancun.edu.mx 1253
Diana Lorena González Alvarez dgonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx 1253
Martha Medina Mendoza mamedina@utcancun.edu.mx 1253
Lizette Alejandra Lopez Correa llopez@utcancun.edu.mx 1254
Rocio Arceo Diaz rarceo@utcancun.edu.mx 1256
Sandra Hernandez Chacon shernandez@utcancun.edu.mx 1257
Sergio Roberto Preza Medina spreza@utcancun.edu.mx 1257
Luis Francisco Gonzalez Garcia fgonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx 1258
Jose Francisco Quintal Vazquez fquintal@utcancun.edu.mx 1258
Ana Isabel Romero Flores aromero@utcancun.edu.mx 1258
Irving Manuel Tolosa Garma itolosa@utcancun.edu.mx 1258
Karla Vanessa Cabrera Castillo kcabrera@utcancun.edu.mx 1260
Mayra Guadalupe Fuentes Sosa mfuentes@utcancun.edu.mx 1260
Liliana Avila Galicia lavila@utcancun.edu.mx 1260
ERICA SAAVEDRA RIVEROS esaavedra@utcancun.edu.mx 1260
Ada Elvira Villegas Lugo avillegas@utcancun.edu.mx 1263
ERENDIRA ALEMAN ZEFERINO ealeman@utcancun.edu.mx 1264
Elva Isabel Gutierrez Cabrera egutierrez@utcancun.edu.mx 1270
Rosa Hermila Gallardo Castillo rhermila@utcancun.edu.mx 1275
Valeria González Ramírez vgonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx 1275
Juan Mata Torres jmata@utcancun.edu.mx 1280
José Remedios Solis Mora jmora@utcancun.edu.mx 1280
Maria Magdalena Reyes Perez mareyes@utcancun.edu.mx 1280
Sandy Scharon Mejia Moguel smejia@utcancun.edu.mx 1280
Michely Campos Laines mcampos@utcancun.edu.mx 1280
José Mario Alberto Tzuc Balam jtzuc@utcancun.edu.mx 1280
Leopoldo Ignacio Romero Villalobos iromero@utcancun.edu.mx 1281
Maria Eugenia Brauer Menendez mbrauer@utcancun.edu.mx 1282
Jessica Pinzon Yam jpinzon@utcancun.edu.mx 1291
Jose Martin Araujo Lugo maraujo@utcancun.edu.mx 1301
Pascual Sanchez Jimenez pasanchez@utcancun.edu.mx 1301
Ricardo Armando Ruiz Hernandez rruiz@utcancun.edu.mx 1301
Aldo I. Cuevas Hernandez acuevas@utcancun.edu.mx 1302
Nanci Noemi Tuz Albornoz ntuz@utcancun.edu.mx 1302
Ismael Agustin Silva Dzib isilva@utcancun.edu.mx 1303
David Alejandro Rodriguez Ac drodriguez@utcancun.edu.mx 1304
Ladis Elias Tamayo Chan etamayo@utcancun.edu.mx 1305
Josue Jesus Osorio Chable josorio@utcancun.edu.mx 1305
Gerardo Mejia Giron gmejia@utcancun.edu.mx 1305
Rosalba Flores Huerta rflores@utcancun.edu.mx 1305
Jesus Jair Chavez Arenas jachavez@utcancun.edu.mx 1305
Kenneth Rivas Briceño krivas@utcancun.edu.mx 1305
Jose Manuel Castillo Olivera jcastillo@utcancun.edu.mx 1305
Ruben Montiel Jimenez rmontiel@utcancun.edu.mx 1306
Luis Fernando Gamboa Gamboa lgamboa@utcancun.edu.mx 1308
Elena Isabel Mugica Silva emugica@utcancun.edu.mx 1310
Monica Yanet Proy Carretero mproy@utcancun.edu.mx 1311
Lorena Reyes Aguilar lreyes@utcancun.edu.mx 1312
NAYELY MANCILLA SANTOS nmancilla@utcancun.edu.mx 1315
María Morales Meneses mmorales@utcancun.edu.mx 1317
Jesica Teran Garcia Travesi jteran@utcancun.edu.mx 1318
Maria Jose Alamilla Vera malamilla@utcancun.edu.mx 1319


Dr. Radut