Skip to Content

Directorio UT Cancun

Nombreordenar por icono Correo electrónico Extensión
ANDRÉS AHUET REYES aahuet@utcancun.edu.mx
Adonis Asael López Alvarado aalvarado@utcancun.edu.mx 1213
Alejandro Baltazar abaltazar@utcancun.edu.mx
Angel Fabián Calvario Morales acalvario@utcancun.edu.mx 1193
Angela Cebollon Meza acebollon@utcancun.edu.mx 1233
Alfonso Chargoy Espinola achargoy@utcancun.edu.mx 1110
Alfredo Cortes Santos acortes@utcancun.edu.mx 1221
Aldo I. Cuevas Hernandez acuevas@utcancun.edu.mx 1302
Administrador utcancun@utcancun.edu.mx
Ángel Fabián Flores Castrejón aflores@utcancun.edu.mx
ANASTASIYA GAPONOVA . agaponova@utcancun.edu.mx
Aurelio Garcia Mendoza agarcia@utcancun.edu.mx 1101
Angelina Gatica Santamaria agatica@utcancun.edu.mx 1195
Antonio Gonzalez Lopez agonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx
ABRAHAM GÜEMEZ ESTRELLA aguemez@utcancun.edu.mx 1215
ADDINA HAZEL CARBAJAL REJÓN ahazel@utcancun.edu.mx
Alba Alvarez Nabor alalvarez@utcancun.edu.mx 1024
Ana Lucia Mendez Estrella egresado@utcancun.edu.mx 1151
Angela Anilu Nunez Figueroa anunez@utcancun.edu.mx
ABRAHAM OMAR PECH PECH apech@utcancun.edu.mx
Araceli González Baca argonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx
Armando Jose Roche Acevedo aroche@utcancun.edu.mx 1033
ALEIDA RODRIGUEZ NAVA arodriguez@utcancun.edu.mx
Ana Isabel Romero Flores aromero@utcancun.edu.mx 1258
Angelina De Jesus Rosado Cocom arosado@utcancun.edu.mx 1164
Ángel de Dios Ruiz Reyes aruiz@utcancun.edu.mx
Armando Sensed Matias asensed@utcancun.edu.mx
Atocha Guadalupe Lopez Maas atlopez@utcancun.edu.mx 1042
Aurea Aguayo Tuz auaguayo@utcancun.edu.mx 1249
Ana Villanueva Cruz avillanueva@utcancun.edu.mx
Ada Elvira Villegas Lugo avillegas@utcancun.edu.mx 1263
Bernabe Castilla Guillen bcastilla@utcancun.edu.mx 1176
Bibian Moises Cua Martínez bcua@utcancun.edu.mx 1110
Beatriz Iniguez Ramirez biniguez@utcancun.edu.mx 1235
Blanca Noemi Ku May bku@utcancun.edu.mx 1161
Bernardo Lopez Rivera blopez@utcancun.edu.mx 1244
Brenda Adriana Marin Bolanos bmarin@utcancun.edu.mx 1253
Benjamin Hernesto Sanchez Bazaldua bsanchez@utcancun.edu.mx
Carlos Cerrillo Espinosa ccerrillo@utcancun.edu.mx
Cintia Del Socorro Chale Cruz cchale@utcancun.edu.mx 1233
Carlos Augusto Coello Arenas ccoello@utcancun.edu.mx 1093
Carlos Contreras Ventura ccontreras@utcancun.edu.mx 1041
Cecilia Dzib Buenfil cdzib@utcancun.edu.mx 1000
Carlos Roberto Esquivel Briceno cesquivel@utcancun.edu.mx 1251
Cristina Guadalupe Lopez Flores clopez@utcancun.edu.mx 1051
CLAUDIA OLMEDO GARCÍA colmedo@utcancun.edu.mx
CHRISTIAN EDEL PALMA AYIL cpalma@utcancun.edu.mx 1251
Maria Del Carmen Rojas Nagano crojas@utcancun.edu.mx 1233
Cid Alejandro Silva Castro csilva@utcancun.edu.mx 1244
Carlos Velez Villar cvelez@utcancun.edu.mx 1228
Carolin Michelle Yong Lau cyong@utcancun.edu.mx 1248
David Alberto Bandin Rodriguez dbandin@utcancun.edu.mx 1212
DIEGO ALONSO BAÑUELOS SANCHEZ dbanuelos@utcancun.edu.mx
Diana Gómez Dominguez dgomez@utcancun.edu.mx 1023
Diana Lorena González Alvarez dgonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx 1253
David Zadot Lopez Santaella dlopez@utcancun.edu.mx 1042
Diana Morales Pech dmorales@utcancun.edu.mx 1251
Daniela Del Rocio Olvera Mendez dolvera@utcancun.edu.mx 1171
Karla Daniela Pacheco Canul dpacheco@utcancun.edu.mx 1181
Dave Petuel Penalver Cime dpenalver@utcancun.edu.mx 1063
Denny Karla Peniche Marfil dpeniche@utcancun.edu.mx 1228
Dionisio Perez Castañeda dperez@utcancun.edu.mx
David Alejandro Rodriguez Ac drodriguez@utcancun.edu.mx 1304
Diana Sánchez Estrada dsanchez@utcancun.edu.mx 1231
DEHENY TORREALBA TINOCO dtorrealba@utcancun.edu.mx 1230
ERENDIRA ALEMAN ZEFERINO ealeman@utcancun.edu.mx
Elda Patricia Beltrán Manzanero ebeltran@utcancun.edu.mx 1211
Edgar Calixto Chavez ecalixto@utcancun.edu.mx
Elva Isabel Gutierrez Cabrera egutierrez@utcancun.edu.mx 1270
Elda Veronica Martinez Mena elmartinez@utcancun.edu.mx 1204
Elena Isabel Mugica Silva emugica@utcancun.edu.mx 1310
Elizabeth Pedrero Ramirez epedrero@utcancun.edu.mx 1063
Elizabeth Petul Chavez epetul@utcancun.edu.mx 1212
Luis Enrique Roman Ventura eroman@utcancun.edu.mx 1071
ERICA SAAVEDRA RIVEROS esaavedra@utcancun.edu.mx 1260
Esperanza Araceli Sanchez Orozco esanchez@utcancun.edu.mx
Ladis Elias Tamayo Chan etamayo@utcancun.edu.mx 1305
Eduardo De Jesus Velazquez Gongora evelazquez@utcancun.edu.mx
ELVIA ARACELI VILLALOBOS LÓPEZ evillalobos@utcancun.edu.mx 1003
Freddy Daniel Abelar Romero fabelar@utcancun.edu.mx 1062
FABIOLA BETANCOURT OSORIO fbetancourt@utcancun.edu.mx
Francisco Fernando Fajardo Sanchez ffajardo@utcancun.edu.mx 1193
Flor de María Florencia Loera Ramírez fflorencia@utcancun.edu.mx
Luis Francisco Gonzalez Garcia fgonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx 1258
Fernando Amilcar Ku Tuz fku@utcancun.edu.mx
Francisco Jose Medina Ocampo fmedina@utcancun.edu.mx 1208
Florentino Pech Juarez fpech@utcancun.edu.mx 1239
Fabiola Perez Palma fperez@utcancun.edu.mx 1214
Francisco Javier Pool Chan fpool@utcancun.edu.mx 1210
Jose Francisco Quintal Vazquez fquintal@utcancun.edu.mx 1258
Gabriel Antonio Hernández Vázquez gahernandez@utcancun.edu.mx 1042
Gaspar Be Xool gbe@utcancun.edu.mx
Gelmi Castillo Pech gcastillo@utcancun.edu.mx 1131
Gerardo Fuster Lopez gfuster@utcancun.edu.mx 1216
Gabriel Eduardo Gonzalez Fernandez ggonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx 1216
Genrri Ricardo Ku Mis gku@utcancun.edu.mx
Gino Gerardo Madrazo Galvez gmadrazo@utcancun.edu.mx 1251
Genny Concepcion Martinez Torres gmartinez@utcancun.edu.mx 1011
Gerardo Mejia Giron gmejia@utcancun.edu.mx 1305
Gabriela Del Carmen Morales Hernandez gmorales@utcancun.edu.mx 1207
Gladiel Olmos Gamboa golmos@utcancun.edu.mx 1133
Gerardo Porfirio Padilla Morales gpadilla@utcancun.edu.mx 1170
Gabriel Francisco Pat Arjona gpat@utcancun.edu.mx 1246
GABRIELA SOLIS CURIEL gsolis@utcancun.edu.mx
Maria Guadalupe Gonzalez Martinez gugonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx 1246
Gabriel Villasana López gvillasana@utcancun.edu.mx 1092
Gaspar Eliezer Zapata Solis gzapata@utcancun.edu.mx
Humberto Acevedo Buhl hacevedo@utcancun.edu.mx
Hernan Canche Uc hcanche@utcancun.edu.mx
Hermelindo Chi Poot hchi@utcancun.edu.mx 1208
Hector Julian Gonzalez Marquez hegonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx
HILDA DEL CARMEN GARCÍA ROMAN hgarcia@utcancun.edu.mx 1070
Hilda Muñoz García hmunoz@utcancun.edu.mx
Heidy Palma Contreras hpalma@utcancun.edu.mx
Hugo Hilario Perez Garcia hperez@utcancun.edu.mx
Hiran Sanchez Esparza Sanchez Esparza hsanchez@utcancun.edu.mx
Hinzuliaremy Hizachel Tamayo Hobak htamayo@utcancun.edu.mx 1210
Hector Trinidad Cruz htrinidad@utcancun.edu.mx 1071
Itzell Zuyeli Pedroza Ibarra ipedroza@utcancun.edu.mx 1005
IGNACIO PEÑA RAMÍREZ ipena@utcancun.edu.mx
Leopoldo Ignacio Romero Villalobos iromero@utcancun.edu.mx 1281
Ismael Agustin Silva Dzib isilva@utcancun.edu.mx 1303
Irving Manuel Tolosa Garma itolosa@utcancun.edu.mx 1258
Ignacio Vazquez Izquierdo ivazquez@utcancun.edu.mx 1036
Irving Jose Villanueva Leon ivillanueva@utcancun.edu.mx 1032
JOSE ANTONIO ACEVEDO BALDERAS jacevedo@utcancun.edu.mx 1141
Julian Aguilar Estrada jaguilar@utcancun.edu.mx 1001
Jesus Jair Chavez Arenas jaichavez@utcancun.edu.mx 1305
Jorge Alcocer Tamayo jalcocer@utcancun.edu.mx 1040
Juan carlos Caamal Pool jcaamal@utcancun.edu.mx 1071
Jorge Livio Calixto Chávez jcalixto@utcancun.edu.mx
Jose Manuel Castillo Olivera jcastillo@utcancun.edu.mx 1305
José Luis Chan Zetina jchan@utcancun.edu.mx 1213
Jaime Antonio Chavez Iturbe jchavez@utcancun.edu.mx 1060
Juana Patricia Contreras Tavares jcontreras@utcancun.edu.mx 1236
JOSÉ LUIS CÓRDOVA MONTERDE jcordova@utcancun.edu.mx 1071
Jorge Delgado Uc jdelgado@utcancun.edu.mx 1035
Yazmin Dominguez Sanchez jdominguez@utcancun.edu.mx 1041
Jesús Antonio Martínez Vela jemartinez@utcancun.edu.mx
Julio Cesar Garcia Jimenez jgarcia@utcancun.edu.mx 1235
Juan Carlos Gonzalez Macias jgonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx 1130
Joemy Shantal Granados Diego jgranados@utcancun.edu.mx
Manuel Hernandez Fuentes jhernandez@utcancun.edu.mx 1230
Juan Jose Loria Mayen jloria@utcancun.edu.mx 1205
Jose Antonio Luevanos Becerra jluevanos@utcancun.edu.mx 1204
Jose Luis Martin Macias Gudino jmacias@utcancun.edu.mx 1215
Joaquin Dasahet Martinez Dzul jmartinez@utcancun.edu.mx 1121
Juan Mata Torres jmata@utcancun.edu.mx 1280
José Remedios Solis Mora jmora@utcancun.edu.mx 1280
Julio Cesar Moreno Dzul jmoreno@utcancun.edu.mx 1159
José Ivan González Eslava jogonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx 1171
Josue Jesus Osorio Chable josorio@utcancun.edu.mx 1305
Judith Aurora Perez Gonzalez jperez@utcancun.edu.mx 1160
Jesus Alberto Pulido Ramirez jpulido@utcancun.edu.mx 1034
Juan Manuel Ramon Hernandez jramon@utcancun.edu.mx
José Guadalupe Enrique Sánchez González jsanchez@utcancun.edu.mx
Juan Carlos Sandoval Villegas jsandoval@utcancun.edu.mx 1251
José Daniel sosa verde jsosa@utcancun.edu.mx 1172
Jennifer Zamacona Soto jsoto@utcancun.edu.mx 1192
Jesica Teran Garcia Travesi jteran@utcancun.edu.mx 1318
Juan Manuel Cruz Gonzalez jucruz@utcancun.edu.mx 1071
JUAN MANUEL GIL POOT jugil@utcancun.edu.mx 1221
Karla Alvarez Pereyra kalvarez@utcancun.edu.mx
Karla Vanessa Cabrera Castillo kcabrera@utcancun.edu.mx 1260
KARLA MERCED CARDENAS OLIVERA kcardenas@utcancun.edu.mx 1040
Karen Chable Baltazar kchable@utcancun.edu.mx 1035
Karla Daniela Dzul Zúñiga kdzul@utcancun.edu.mx
Karla Yadhira Landa Acosta klanda@utcancun.edu.mx 1231
Karina Escalona Magallanes kmagallanes@utcancun.edu.mx
Kenneth Rivas Briceño krivas@utcancun.edu.mx 1305
Karina Vazquez Jimenez kvazquez@utcancun.edu.mx
Lucia Emilia Abreu Rangel labreu@utcancun.edu.mx 1231
Luis Antonio Aguilar Martínez laguilar@utcancun.edu.mx
Liliana Avila Galicia lavila@utcancun.edu.mx 1260
Laura Carbajal Esponda lcarbajal@utcancun.edu.mx 1191
Luis Ricardo Díaz Chávez lchavez@utcancun.edu.mx
Liliana Citalán de la Cruz lcitalan@utcancun.edu.mx
Liliana Elizabeth de la Cruz Naranjo lcruz@utcancun.edu.mx 1021
Leidy Rossina Madera Moreno lemadera@utcancun.edu.mx 1121
Leonel Emilio Pérez Moo leperez@utcancun.edu.mx 1235
Luis Fernando Gamboa Gamboa lgamboa@utcancun.edu.mx 1308
Luis Enrique Geuguer Flores lgeuguer@utcancun.edu.mx 1042
Liberia Hernández Alarcón lhernandez@utcancun.edu.mx 1010
Lizette Alejandra Lopez Correa llopez@utcancun.edu.mx 1254
Ligia Leticia Mendez Curiel lmendez@utcancun.edu.mx 1120
Luisa Perez Garcia lperez@utcancun.edu.mx
Luis del Carmen Poot Can lpoot@utcancun.edu.mx
Lucila Del Carmen Pulido Chapuz lpulido@utcancun.edu.mx 1201
Lorena Reyes Aguilar lreyes@utcancun.edu.mx 1312
Leyli Solis Frias lsolis@utcancun.edu.mx 1134
Liiana Patricia Torres Villa ltorres@utcancun.edu.mx 1180
Laura De Guadalupe Vazquez Paz lvazquez@utcancun.edu.mx 1244
Mayra Hernandez Aquino mhernandez@utcancun.edu.mx 1162
Maria Jose Alamilla Vera malamilla@utcancun.edu.mx 1319
Maricela Alvarez Ibarra malvarez@utcancun.edu.mx 1216
Martha Medina Mendoza mamedina@utcancun.edu.mx 1253
Marco Antonio Pérez Flores maperez@utcancun.edu.mx 1236
Jose Martin Araujo Lugo maraujo@utcancun.edu.mx 1301
Maria Magdalena Reyes Perez mareyes@utcancun.edu.mx 1280
Mariana Rodriguez Reyes marodriguez@utcancun.edu.mx 1180
Margely Bacelis Arzapalo mbacelis@utcancun.edu.mx 1182
Marina Badillo Flores mbadillo@utcancun.edu.mx 1061
Mauricio Peralta Baltazar mbaltazar@utcancun.edu.mx 1245
Maria Eugenia Brauer Menendez mbrauer@utcancun.edu.mx 1282
Maria De Lourdes Paz Diaz Sanchez mdiaz@utcancun.edu.mx 1236
Maria del Rosario Dominguez Hernandez mdominguez@utcancun.edu.mx 1034
Martha Cecilia Mesnaurrizar Arimienta mesnaurrizar@utcancun.edu.m
Mayra Guadalupe Fuentes Sosa mfuentes@utcancun.edu.mx 1260
Marinne Esperanza Galicia Gonzalez mgalicia@utcancun.edu.mx 1084
Moises Gamboa Sanchez mgamboa@utcancun.edu.mx 1239
Maria Paulina Lemos Velasco mlemos@utcancun.edu.mx
Martha Lizarraga Dolores mlizarraga@utcancun.edu.mx 1102
MIGUEL ANGEL LOZANO HUGUENIN mlozano@utcancun.edu.mx
Monica Manjarrez Hernandez mmanjarrez@utcancun.edu.mx
Maria Magdalena Mendez Perera mmendez@utcancun.edu.mx 1031
Marco Antonio Mondragon Haro mmondragon@utcancun.edu.mx 1211
Marilin Rosalia Montero Castillo mmontero@utcancun.edu.mx 1247
María Morales Meneses mmorales@utcancun.edu.mx 1317
Martha Ocampo Franco mocampo@utcancun.edu.mx 1253
Maria de Lourdes Osorio Puerto mosorio@utcancun.edu.mx
Maria Trinidad Peralta Cal mperalta@utcancun.edu.mx 1081
Manuel Isaias Perez Alamilla mperez@utcancun.edu.mx 1242
Monica Yanet Proy Carretero mproy@utcancun.edu.mx 1311
Marisol Barrera Ramírez mrbarrera@utcancun.edu.mx 1228
Mariana Recio Lopez mrecio@utcancun.edu.mx 1190
Miguel angel Rejon Calderon mrejon@utcancun.edu.mx
Manuel Enrique Rivero Rivero mrivero@utcancun.edu.mx 1234
Maria Esther Ruiz Colorado mruiz@utcancun.edu.mx 1241
Macario Ruiz Sánchez msanchez@utcancun.edu.mx
MARITZA HERNANDEZ HERNANDEZ mzahernandez@utcancun.edu.mx
Natalia Aguirre Vergara naguirre@utcancun.edu.mx 1083
Nelva Isela Cordova Hernandez ncordova@utcancun.edu.mx 1080
Natalia Geronimo Berchelt ngeronimo@utcancun.edu.mx 1202
Laura Nayeli Gónzalez Vásquez ngonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx 1082
Norma Angelica Hernandez Sandoval nhernandez@utcancun.edu.mx 1251
NAYELY MANCILLA SANTOS nmancilla@utcancun.edu.mx 1315
NICTE MEZA RÍOS nmeza@utcancun.edu.mx
Howard Neil Miller nmiller@utcancun.edu.mx 1251
Nanci Noemi Tuz Albornoz ntuz@utcancun.edu.mx 1305
Oscar Daniel Cetina May ocetina@utcancun.edu.mx 1081
Olivia García Uh ogarcia@utcancun.edu.mx 1252
Ofelia Martinez Suchil omartinez@utcancun.edu.mx 1207
Paola Alvarez Pous palvarez@utcancun.edu.mx 1248
Pascual Sanchez Jimenez pasanchez@utcancun.edu.mx 1301
DE LA PAZ GOMEZ LANZAGORTA pgomez@utcancun.edu.mx
Patricia Isrrade Canales pisrrade@utcancun.edu.mx
Paola Daniela Leal Sánchez pleal@utcancun.edu.mx 1020
Pedro Mendez Torrano ptorrano@utcancun.edu.mx
Rosa María Acevedo Alvarado racevedo@utcancun.edu.mx 1230
Roberto Alcocer Vasconcelos ralcocer@utcancun.edu.mx 1205
Rocio Arceo Diaz rarceo@utcancun.edu.mx 1256
Ramon Francisco Conrado Moguel rconrado@utcancun.edu.mx 1050
Reinaldo Rodriguez Guerrero reirodriguez@utcancun.edu.mx
Rey Rafael Sánchez Arceo resanchez@utcancun.edu.mx
Rosalba Flores Huerta rflores@utcancun.edu.mx 1305
Jose Carlos Ramiro Hernandez Peralta rhernandez@utcancun.edu.mx 1215
Rosa Flor Izquierdo Arévalo rizquierdo@utcancun.edu.mx 1081
Raul Genaro Kin Martinez rkin@utcancun.edu.mx
Russell Edgardo May Balam rmay@utcancun.edu.mx
Ruben Montiel Jimenez rmontiel@utcancun.edu.mx 1306
RICARDO MUJICA AMARO rmujica@utcancun.edu.mx
Roman Vazquez Mejia romejia@utcancun.edu.mx 1071
Rosa Hermila Gallardo Castillo rhermila@utcancun.edu.mx 1275
Maria Regina Otero Roche rotero@utcancun.edu.mx 1140
Rosario Parrazal Torrecilla rparrazal@utcancun.edu.mx 1036
Ricardo Rodríguez Ceballos rrodriguez@utcancun.edu.mx
Ricardo Armando Ruiz Hernandez rruiz@utcancun.edu.mx 1301
Remedios Sanchez May rsanchez@utcancun.edu.mx 1150
Roxanne Vanessa Segoviano Sánchez rsegoviano@utcancun.edu.mx
Rosa Isela Teyssier Caltenco rteyssier@utcancun.edu.mx 1083
ROCIO DEL CARMEN TORRES MELLADO rtorres@utcancun.edu.mx
Rafael Villegas Velasco rvillegas@utcancun.edu.mx
Sheylla Aurora Alcantara Najera salcantara@utcancun.edu.mx 1052
Sergio Raul Alegria Gonzalez salegria@utcancun.edu.mx 1213
Sandra Tiempo Vazquez stiempo@utcancun.edu.mx
Sandra Teresa Cab Alonzo scab@utcancun.edu.mx 1081
Salvador Carrera Bautista scarrera@utcancun.edu.mx 1240
Maria Del Socorro Castillo Castillo scastillo@utcancun.edu.mx 1245
Suel Galvez Alvarado sgalvez@utcancun.edu.mx 1132
Sandra Hernandez Chacon shernandez@utcancun.edu.mx 1257
Salme Nadime Herrera Hiza sherrera@utcancun.edu.mx 1280
Silvio Jimenez Rodriguez sjimenez@utcancun.edu.mx
Luis Salvador Lopez Duarte slopez@utcancun.edu.mx 1071
Sandy Scharon Mejia Moguel smejia@utcancun.edu.mx 1280
Samantha Yvonne Navarro Martínez snavarro@utcancun.edu.mx
Sergio Roberto Preza Medina spreza@utcancun.edu.mx 1257
Sergio Sanchez Perez ssanchez@utcancun.edu.mx 1071
Susana López González sulopez@utcancun.edu.mx 1022
Maria Teresa Garcia Mora tgarcia@utcancun.edu.mx 1233
Teresa Juarez Becerra tjuarez@utcancun.edu.mx 1220
Tania Rivera Lozano trivera@utcancun.edu.mx
Jesus Ulises Dominguez Palacios udominguez@utcancun.edu.mx 1110
VANESSA PEÑA RAMÍREZ vapena@utcancun.edu.mx
Victor Manuel Argaez Sanchez vargaez@utcancun.edu.mx 1161
Veronica Bolaños Lopez vbolanos@utcancun.edu.mx 1204
Virginia De la Cruz Guevara vcruz@utcancun.edu.mx
Vivian Del Cármen Cuevas Caballero vcuevas@utcancun.edu.mx 1215
Virginia de las Mercedes Estrella Rejón vestrella@utcancun.edu.mx
Verónica Tanya Galicia González vgalicia@utcancun.edu.mx
Victor Hugo Garcia Hernandez vgarcia@utcancun.edu.mx 1232
Valeria González Ramírez vgonzalez@utcancun.edu.mx 1275
Verónica Guzmán Figueroa vguzman@utcancun.edu.mx
Veronica Mendez Ramirez vmendez@utcancun.edu.mx 1230
Vanessa Peña Vargas vpena@utcancun.edu.mx
Virginia Edith Rosete Tenorio vrosete@utcancun.edu.mx 1214
Veronica Tapia Aransay vtapia@utcancun.edu.mx
Viviana Vázquez Lara vvazquez@utcancun.edu.mx 1022
Wenceslao Mejia Garcia wmejia@utcancun.edu.mx
Xareni Figueroa Fuentes xfigueroa@utcancun.edu.mx 1220
Xochilt Herrera Blanco xherrera@utcancun.edu.mx
Yamilee Dávalos Rosillo ydavalos@utcancun.edu.mx
YOLANDA DAZA ROLDAN ydaza@utcancun.edu.mx 1248
YOLANDA HERNÁNDEZ MARTÍNEZ yhernandez@utcancun.edu.mx 1071
Yoana Lizzette Herrera castro yherrera@utcancun.edu.mx
Yesica Méndez Rojas ymendez@utcancun.edu.mx
Yulyana Jahel Surverbiel Colli ysuverbiel@utcancun.edu.mx
Zoila María García Cen zgarcia@utcancun.edu.mx 1221


Dr. Radut